RAUMPROBE Stuttgart

 

RAUMPROBE STUTTGART

DIVERSE LIGHTING IN A STUTTGART-BASED MATERIALS LIBRARY

For materials professionals from architecture, interior design, design, crafts and industry, innovation, variety and quality are made tangible here. On the basis of samples, collections, new products and experiments, creative people can find plenty of inspiration for new ideas and solutions for their projects when browsing on their own or on a booked tour.

Since 2019, the materials agency raumprobe, founded in 2005 by Hannes Bäuerle and Joachim Stumpp, has resided in a former and now completely renovated industrial hall. SATTLER shares the passion for special materials and so Sven Sattler also has his say in an interview at raumprobe. The Raumprobe, in turn, always sees the whole picture, just like SATTLER, and so good lighting is important to them in order to present the exhibits in the right light.

SATTLER was already represented at the previous location and this time was involved in the planning at an early stage. Thus, the lighting concept could be optimally implemented and special accents could be set in the new premises with a wide variety of lights.

In addition to individual spot lighting for accentuated light, various pendant luminaires of the AVVENI, GIOCO and PALITO series, among others, provide for optimal lighting conditions and adapt to the room architecture with their individual coloring and surface structure, as well as their linear design.

 

 

Press release – Light design in the raumprobe

 

Product information:

AVVENI Pure Downlight, AVVENI Pendant 5, AVVENI Single, AVVENI 3-phase-track, AVVENI Pendant1, SOFT DELTA, PALITO, FINO FLOOR, GIOCO, FAVO NET, DUETTO

 

Photos: © raumprobe

RAUMPROBE Stuttgart

 

RAUMPROBE STUTTGART

Für Materialprofis aus Architektur, Innenarchitektur, Design, Handwerk und Industrie wird hier Innovation, Vielfalt und Qualität greifbar gemacht. An Hand von Mustern, Kollektionen, Neuheiten, Produkten und Experimenten erhalten Kreative beim eigenständigen Stöbern oder einer gebuchten Führung jede Menge Inspirationen für neue Ideen und Lösungen für ihre Projekte.

Seit 2019 residiert die im Jahr 2005 von Hannes Bäuerle und Joachim Stumpp gegründete Materialagentur raumprobe in einer ehemaligen und jetzt runderneuerten Industriehalle. SATTLER teilt die Leidenschaft für besondere Materialien und so kommt auch Sven Sattler in einem Interview bei der raumprobe zu Wort. Die Raumprobe wiederum sieht ebenso wie SATTLER immer das Ganze und so ist ihnen eine gute Beleuchtung wichtig, um die Exponate in dem richtigen Licht zu präsentieren.

SATTLER war bereits am vorherigen Standort vertreten und diesmal bereits zu einem frühen Zeitpunkt in die Planung involviert. Somit konnte das Lichtkonzept optimal umgesetzt und in den neuen Räumlichkeiten mit verschiedensten Leuchten besondere Akzente gesetzt werden.

Neben individueller Spotbeleuchtung für akzentuiertes Licht, sorgen verschiedenste Pendelleuchten unter anderem der AVVENI, GIOCO und PALITO Serie für optimale Lichtbedingungen und passen sich durch ihre individuelle Farbgebung und Oberflächenstruktur, sowie dem geradlinigen Design optimal an die Raumarchitektur an. 

 

 

Pressemitteilung

 

Produktinfo: 

AVVENI Pure Downlight, AVVENI Pendant 5, AVVENI Single, AVVENI 3-phase-track, AVVENI Pendant1, SOFT DELTA, PALITO, FINO FLOOR, GIOCO, FAVO NET, DUETTO

 

Photos: © raumprobe