FAVO LIGHT CELL – Available from 2019

 

FAVO LIGHT CELL – Available from 2019

Whether as a single light cell with six downlights or combined in a light structure, FAVO LIGHT CELL is perfectly suited for modular use and can be applied in all areas where individual lighting solutions are requested. Whether in a straight line, diamond-shaped or in a creative free form, FAVO LIGHT CELL opens a large variety of application fields and can be adapted flexibly to the architecture.

The FAVO LIGHT CELL allows to create individually suitable configurations for different applications and to implement customized solutions in a simple manner. Thanks to the small weight and the modular construction with snap connections both first assembly and later additions can be realized quickly.

Lamping:

One spot per light head, which is equipped with lens technology and optional snap-on-lenses for different beam angles up to 17° or 26°. Modern, efficient LED technology with 5 watts and 515 lumens. The thermoplastic base material has a high thermal conductivity and ensures consistent cooling and an attractive look. Controllable and dimmable with DALI, CASAMBI, DMX and 0-10V or 1-10V.

Size: 800 x 693 mm

 

Concept and design:

Alexander Rybol, Head of Product Design, and Jürgen Gaiser, Executive Board Interior / Product Design, of blocher partners

Technical development and realization: SATTLER

 

Options / Technical Information:

Specification sheet: FAVO LIGHT CELL

Downloads:

Catalogue: NEWS

 


 
3D-files (3DM, 3DS, DWG, DFX):
FAVO LIGHT CELL

FAVO LIGHT CELL – Verfügbar ab 2019

 

FAVO LIGHT CELL  –  Verfügbar ab 2019

Ob als einzelne Lichtzelle mit sechs Downlights oder zu einer Lichtstruktur kombiniert, die FAVO LIGHT CELL ist modular gestaltbar und findet überall dort Anwendung, wo individuell gestaltete Beleuchtungslösungen gefragt sind. Ob geradlinig, rautenförmig oder als kreative Freiform, die FAVO LIGHT CELL erschließt unterschiedlichste Anwendungsbereiche und lässt sich flexibel an die Architektur anpassen.

Die FAVO LIGHT CELL ermöglicht es, für verschiedenste Anwendungen die jeweils passende Konfiguration zu kreieren und kundenspezifische Lösungen auf einfache Art und Weise zu realisieren. Durch das geringe Eigengewicht und die modulare Bauweise über Schnappverbindungen ist sowohl die Montage als auch eine nachträgliche Erweiterung schnell realisierbar.

Technik:

Ein Spot pro Leuchtenkopf, ausgestattet mit Linsentechnik und über Snap-System nachrüstbare Vorsatzlinsen zum Verändern des Abstrahlwinkels auf 17° oder 26°. Moderne, effiziente LED Technik mit 5 Watt und 515 Lumen. Das extrem wärmeleitfähige thermoplastische Grundmaterial sorgt für eine gleichmäßige Kühlung und eine anspruchsvolle Optik. Schalt- und dimmbar über DALI, CASAMBI, DMX oder 0-10V bzw. 1-10V.

Maße: 800 x 693 mm

Konzept und Design:

Alexander Rybol, Head of Product Design, und Jürgen Gaiser, Executive Board Interior/Product Design, von blocher partners

Entwicklung und technische Umsetzung: SATTLER

 

Weitere technische Informationen:

Datenblatt  FAVO LIGHT CELL

Downloads:

Katalog: NEWS

 


 
3D-Dateien (3DM, 3DS, DWG, DFX):
FAVO LIGHT CELL