MONARI GRONAU

Designed ideas

MONARI HEADQUARTERS GRONAU  – monari is a future-oriented and internationally active fashion label for demanding and fashion-loving women with over 200 employees, 16 stores, 500 partner areas and a further 2200 retail partners in 37 countries.

monari shapes ideas and expresses heart and passion with its collections – this is also reflected in its headquarters in Gronau, where space has been created for communication and creativity. With an open spatial concept and creative architecture, an innovative ambience was created that welcomes visitors as early as in the entrance area with a spacious, light-flooded foyer that opens upwards over three floors.

DANCING RINGS

In the foyer of the monari headquarters, the combination of a light concrete look and black accents, speaks a clear rectangular language of form. Here, the luminaire sculpture by SATTLER consisting of six golden SLIM OUT ring luminaires sets a deliberate contrast – round meets square. An eye-catcher with that certain something.

The selected fine surface colours together with the graceful profiling of the rings underline the noble overall impression of this individual chandelier. Thanks to the asymmetrical, staggered suspension, the luminaire fits perfectly into the three-floor foyer and seems to float in the room like dancing rings. The ring luminaires from the SATTLER SLIM series in diameters of 900, 1240 and 1900 mm have a colour temperature of 4000 Kelvin.

Just as the customers in monari’s dresses enjoy a luminous outward appearance with their outfits, the chandelier consisting of the six SLIM OUT ring lights also shines outwards, highlighting their golden centre in a special and charming way.

Project: Monari Foyer 
Project participants: Monari, Elektro Albers
Design Monari administration building: Deeken-Henke Architekten
Photos: Copyright Monari

COMBINE AND VARY

Ring luminaires of the SATTLER portfolio offer creative scope for designing unusual lighting solutions. Whether it’s the filigree SLIM series with a profile only 23mm wide, the DOPPIO series with direct/indirect light emission or the CIRCOLO series with a diameter of up to 3500mm, all luminaires can be perfectly combined in different diameters and suspended variably in height by means of almost invisible, flexible wire suspension. Powder-coated surfaces in various colours or polished surfaces give the luminaires an exclusive look. Equipped with state-of-the-art light control technology as well as high-quality LEDs, the luminaires thus set striking accents everywhere.

Productinformation: 

SLIM  |  CIRCOLO  |  DOPPIO

MONARI GRONAU

gestaltet idee

MONARI HAUPTVERWALTUNG GRONAU – monari ist ein zukunftsorientiertes und international agierendes Fashion-Label für anspruchsvolle und modebegeisterte Frauen mit über 200 Mitarbeitern, 16 Stores, 500 Partnerflächen und weiteren 2200 Fachhandelspartnern in 37 Ländern.

monari gestaltet Ideen und bring mit seinen Kollektionen Herz und Leidenschaft zum Ausdruck – dies spiegelt sich auch in seinem Headoffice in Gronau wider, wo Raum geschaffen wurde für Kommunikation und Kreativität. Mit einem offenen Raumkonzept und kreativer Architektur entstand ein innovatives Ambiente, das den Besucher bereits im Eingangsbereich durch ein großzügiges, lichtdurchflutetes, sich über drei Stockwerke nach oben öffnendes Foyer empfängt. MONARI

TANZENDE RINGE

Im Foyer des monari Headoffice spricht die helle Betonoptik kombiniert mit schwarzen Akzenten eine klare rechtwinklige Formensprache. Hier setzt die Leuchtenskulptur von SATTLER, bestehend aus sechs goldenen SLIM OUT-Ringleuchten, einen bewussten Kontrast – Rund trifft auf Eckig. Eben ein Eye-Catcher mit dem gewissen Etwas.

Die gewählten feinen Oberflächenfarben zusammen mit der grazilen Profilierung der Ringe unterstreichen den edlen Gesamteindruck dieses individuellen Kronleuchters. Durch die asymmetrisch gestaffelte Abhängung passt sich die Leuchte perfekt in das dreistöckige Foyer ein und scheint tanzenden Ringen gleich im Raum zu schweben. Die Ringleuchten aus der SATTLER SLIM-Serie in den Durchmessern 900 mm, 1240 mm und 1900 mm sind mit einer Farbtemperatur von 4000 Kelvin ausgestattet.

So wie die Kundinnen in den Kleidern von monari durch ihr Äußeres einen leuchtenden Auftritt genießen, so strahlt auch der Kronleuchter bestehend aus den sechs SLIM-OUT Ringleuchten nach außen. Sie heben so ihre goldene Mitte auf besondere und charmante Art und Weise hervor.

Projekt: Monari Foyer
Projektbeteiligte: Monari, Elektro Albers
Design Monari administration building: Deeken-Henke Architekten
Photos: Copyright Monari

KOMBINIEREN UND VARIIEREN

Ringleuchten des SATTLER Portfolios bieten kreativen Spielraum bei der Gestaltung von ausgefallenen Lichtlösungen. Ob die filigrane SLIM-Serie mit einem nur 23 mm breiten Profil, die DOPPIO-Serie mit direkt/indirektem Lichtausfall oder die CIRCOLO-Serie mit bis zu 3500 mm Durchmesser, alle Leuchten lassen sich perfekt in unterschiedlichen Durchmessern kombinieren und mittels nahezu unsichtbarer, flexibler Seilabhängung in der Höhe variabel abhängen. Pulverbeschichtete Oberflächen in verschiedenen Farben oder polierte Oberflächen verleihen den Leuchten eine exklusive Optik. Ausgestattet mit modernster Licht-Steuerungstechnik sowie hochwertigen LEDs setzen die Leuchten so überall markante Akzente.

Produktinformation: 

SLIM  |  CIRCOLO  |  DOPPIO