La Biosthétique Pforzheim

 

La Biosthétique

Pforzheim, Germany

„Life and beauty, nature and aesthetics – the combination of natural ingredients, state-of-the-art research and the passion for beauty have determined the philosophy of the La Biosthétique brand from day one. „The highest possible quality is not only an option, but a prerequisite. It is the root – for the Culture Of Total Beauty“, is how La Biosthétique describe their brand identity.

The locations in Pforzheim and Paris are representative of the heart and head of the company. Their passion for fashion and trends, and for life itself, is combined with analytical skills and production at the highest level.

Their feeling for aesthetics and beauty is also reflected in the stylishly designed premises at the Pforzheim location. Its clear architectural design in the foyer is supported by huge, circular lighting elements, such as the ANELLO luminaire, measuring seven metres in diameter, combined with acoustic elements. In order to create graceful illumination of the transparent meeting and office areas, elegant luminaires such as the DOPPIO ELLIPSE or SLIM were chosen, as well as indirect light strips combined with state-of-the-art control technology.

Architect:  Asal + Traub Architekten
Photography: NIkolay Kazakov
 
 
 

 

 

Product Information: DOPPIO ELLIPSEANELLODOPPIO LINEA

La Biosthétique Pforzheim

 

La Biosthétique

Pforzheim, Germany

Leben und Schönheit, Bios und Ästhetik – die Verbindung von natürlichen Inhaltsstoffen, modernster Forschung und Leidenschaft für die Schönheit bestimmen seit dem ersten Tag die Philosophie der Marke La Biosthétique. Höchste Qualität ist nicht einfach eine Möglichkeit, sie ist die Voraussetzung. Sie ist die Wurzel – für die Culture Of Total Beauty.“ – So beschreibt La Biosthétique seinen Markenauftritt.

Die Firmensitze in Pforzheim und Paris stehen stellvertretend für Herz und Kopf des Unternehmens. Die Leidenschaft für Mode, für Trends, für das Leben, verbunden mit der Fähigkeit zu Analyse und Produktion auf höchstem Niveau. 

Der Sinn für Ästhetik und Schönheit spiegelt sich auch in den stilvoll gestalteten Räumlichkeiten am Firmensitz in Pforzheim wieder. Im Eingangsbereich unterstützen überdimensionale runde Lichtelemente wie die ANELLO mit sieben Meter Durchmesser  und Leuchten kombiniert mit Akustikelementen die klare Formensprache der Architektur. Für ansprechende Beleuchtung in den transparent gestalteten Besprechungs- und Bürobereichen wurden filigrane Leuchten wie die DOPPIO ELLIPSE oder SLIM, sowie indirekte Lichtleisten kombiniert mit modernster Steuerungstechnik integriert.

Architect:  Asal + Traub Architekten
Photography: NIkolay Kazakov
 
 
 

 

 

Product Information: DOPPIO ELLIPSEANELLODOPPIO LINEA