Dressler Bau

HEADQUARTERS DREßLER BAU
ASCHAFFENBURG
HEADQUARTERS DREßLER BAU
ASCHAFFENBURG
HEADQUARTERS DREßLER BAU
ASCHAFFENBURG
Previous
Next

 

EXTRAORDINARY SHAPES – THE “DELTA SERIES” SETS THE ACCENTS


 

No other form of human creation shapes our world as visibly as architecture. However, it is in a constant state of change. Fashions and building styles change, technologies and materials are developed and further improved.

DREßLER BAU GMBH is one of the largest fully family-owned construction companies in Germany. As a fourth-generation family business with 540 employees at 6 locations, DREßLER realises ambitious building projects throughout Germany as well as many exciting regional properties. 

In the foyer of the new headquarters, the soft shapes of the SOFT-DELTA L+A luminaires by SATTLER provide a contrasting accent to the straight-lined building architecture. With external dimensions of 1735 x 1717 and 1340 x 1309 mm, the luminaires provide homogeneous illumination. The noble appearance with bronze satinised profiles is perfectly matched to the upmarket ambience. The term “L+A” stands for the combined equipment of light + acoustics, i.e. all luminaires are additionally equipped with a micro-perforated stretch foil, which on the one hand provides soft illumination and on the other hand noticeably improves the room acoustics.

In the conference and meeting rooms, the delta shape is consistently continued with three SLIM DELTA luminaires with a slim profile of only 2 cm in height. The 1344 x 1313 mm luminaires create a glare- and reflection-free lighting atmosphere that can be controlled as desired via a DALI interface and adapted to the respective requirements.

Project: Headquarter Dreßler Bau GmbH, Aschaffenburg
Planning/distributed by: Breitinger AG, Aschaffenburg
Installation: Spinnler GmbH, Elektro- und Sicherheitstechnik, Aschaffenburg
Photos: Dreßler Bau GmbH

Product information: 

SOFT DELTA L+A |  SLIM DELTA

Dressler Bau

HEADQUARTER DRESSLER BAU
ASCHAFFENBURG
HEADQUARTER DRESSLER BAU
ASCHAFFENBURG
HEADQUARTER DRESSLER BAU
ASCHAFFENBURG
Voriger
Nächster

 

AUSGEFALLENE FORMEN – DIE „DELTA-SERIE“ SETZT AKZENTE


 

Keine andere Form menschlichen Schaffens prägt unsere Welt so sichtbar wie die Architektur. Sie ist jedoch im ständigen Wandel. Moden und Baustile wechseln, Technologien und Materialien werden entwickelt und weiter verbessert.

Die DREßLER BAU GMBH gehört zu den größten vollständig in Familienbesitz befindlichen Bauunternehmen Deutschlands. Als Familienunternehmen in vierter Generation mit 540 Mitarbeitern an 6 Standorten realisiert DREßLER deutschlandweit ambitionierte Bauvorhaben wie auch viele spannende regionale Objekte.

Im Foyer des neuen Headquarters setzen die weichen Formen der SOFT-DELTA L+A Leuchten von SATTLER kontrastreiche Akzente zur geradlinigen Gebäudearchitektur. Mit Außenmaßen von 1735 x 1717 und 1340 x 1309 mm sorgen die Leuchten für eine homogene Ausleuchtung. Die edle Optik mit bronze satinierten Profilen ist passend auf das gehobene Ambiente abgestimmt. Die Bezeichnung L+A steht für die kombinierte Ausstattung von Licht + Akustik, d.h. alle Leuchten sind zusätzlich mit einer mikroperforierten Spannfolie ausgestattet, die zum einen eine weiche Ausleuchtung und zum anderen eine spürbare Verbesserung der Raumakustik bewirkt.

In den Konferenz- bzw. Besprechungsräumen setzt sich die Deltaform mit drei SLIM DELTA Leuchten mit filigranem Profil von nur 2 cm Höhe konsequent fort. Die Leuchten im Format von 1344 x 1313 mm schaffen hier eine blend- und spiegelfreie Lichtatmosphäre die über ein DALI Interface beliebig gesteuert und den jeweiligen Erfordernissen angepasst werden können.

Projekt: Headquarter Dreßler Bau GmbH, Aschaffenburg
Planung/distributed by: Breitinger AG, Aschaffenburg
Installation: Spinnler GmbH, Elektro- und Sicherheitstechnik, Aschaffenburg
Photos: Dreßler Bau GmbH

Produktinfo: 

SOFT DELTA L+A |  SLIM DELTA