Altarea Cogedim / Richelieu, Paris

ALTAREA COGEDIM
Richelieu, Paris

The lightness of elegant light

In the heart of Paris, next to the Théâtre de l’Opera Comique, the architectural office Delordinaire has created a multipurpose space that combines the restaurant and the lounge areas of the Altarea Group offices.

The heights of the rooms allow a differentiated structuring without compromising the generosity of the open floor plan of this 500 square meter platform with 300 seats. Flexible room dividers with an extravagant look allow the space to be segmented individually as needed, creating a completely different sense of space. 

The emphatically vertical and horizontal structures of the room are consequently also reflected in the lighting concept. The 50 FINO pendant luminaires, arranged at different heights and each 600 mm in length, fit perfectly into the room architecture and continue the vertical structure of the movable room dividers upwards. 

Horizontal accents are set by 24 PALITO luminaires, each with a length of 1550 mm, which can be tilted in different ways by means of flexibly adjustable weights. The latest LED technology in combination with perfectly matched lenses enable high light values and an optimal beam angle.

The elegant anodised surface structure of the luminaires in champagne gold harmonises perfectly with the exclusive wooden surfaces of the furniture and wall coverings. Equipped with the latest LED technology, the lighting can be controlled individually.

PALITO & FINO

The PALITO is floating in perfect balance, horizontally in the room and seems to suspend the laws of gravity. Although suspended horizontally, the luminaire can be tilted as desired by a finely adjustable counterweight by turning a knurled screw on the side.

The very slim and elegant cylindrical pendant luminaire of the FINO series convinces with a high-quality aluminium body with a diameter of only 22 mm. The noble feel, brushed and anodised in champagne gold, bronze, black or silver as well as different, combinable lengths open up a wide range of applications.

Project: Altarea Cogedim, Paris
Architect: Delordinaire Architects
Photo: © DSMNS STUDIO for publication

Product information:

FINO | PALITO

Altarea Cogedim / Richelieu, Paris

ALTAREA COGEDIM
Richelieu, Paris

Die Leichtigkeit filigranen Lichts

Im Herzen von Paris, neben dem Théâtre de l’Opera Comique, hat das Architekturbüro Delordinaire einen Mehrzweckraum geschaffen, der Restaurant und die Lounge – Räume der Büros der Altarea-Gruppe vereint.

Die Höhen der Räume ermöglicht eine differenzierte Strukturierung ohne die Großzügigkeit des offenen Grundrisses dieser 500 Quadratmeter großen Plattform mit 300 Sitzplätzen zu beeinträchtigen. Flexible Raumteiler in extravaganter Optik ermöglichen die Raumfläche je nach Bedarf individuell zu segmentieren und schaffen so ein völlig unterschiedliches Raumgefühl. 

Die betont vertikalen und horizontalen Strukturen des Raums spiegeln sich konsequenterweise auch im Beleuchtungskonzept wieder. Die 50 in unterschiedlicher Höhe angeordneten FINO-Pendant Leuchten mit einer Länge von jeweils 600mm fügen sich perfekt in die Raumarchitektur ein und setzen die vertikale Struktur der verschiebbaren Raumteiler nach oben fort. 

Horizontale Akzente setzen 24 Palito-Leuchten mit einer Länge von jeweils 1550mm, die sich durch flexibel einstellbare Gewichte unterschiedlich neigen lassen. Neueste LED-Technologie in Kombination mit perfekt abgestimmten Linsen ermöglichen hohe Lichtwerte und einen optimalen Abstrahlwinkel.

Die edle eloxierte Oberflächenstruktur der Leuchten in Champanger-gold harmoniert perfekt mit den exklusiven Holzoberflächen der Möbel und Wandverkleidungen, ausgestattet mit modernster LED-Technologie lässt dich die Beleuchtung individuell steuern.

PALITO & FINO

Die PALITO schwebt perfekt ausbalanciert, waagerecht im Raum und scheint die Gesetze der Gravitation außer Kraft zu setzen. Obwohl waagerecht abgependelt, lässt sich die Leuchte durch ein fein justierbares Gegengewicht mittels seitlicher Rändelschraube beliebig neigen.

Die sehr filigrane und elegante zylindrische Pendelleuchte der FINO-Serie überzeugt durch einen hochwertigen Aluminiumkörper mit nur 22mm Durchmesser. Die edle Haptik, gebürstet und eloxiert in Champagner Gold, Bronze, Schwarz oder Silber, sowie verschiedene, kombinierbare Längen eröffnen ein breites Anwendungsspektrum.

Projekt: Altarea Cogedim, Paris
Architekt: Delordinaire Architects
Photo: © DSMNS STUDIO for publication

Produktinfo: 

FINO | PALITO