LIVING COLLECTION

LIVING COLLECTION
Selected luminaires for your very own favourite place
LIVING COLLECTION
Selected luminaires for your very own favourite place
LIVING COLLECTION
Selected luminaires for your very own favourite place

WELCOME AT HOME

We want to inspire you with a careful selection of our products specially tailored to the living space and have therefore launched our “LIVING COLLECTION”. Our selected products set pleasant accents in modern interior design and are at the same time unobtrusive as well as timelessly beautiful design objects.

The luminaires of the LIVING COLLECTION captivate with their noble anodised or polished surfaces and graceful shapes, which, when combined with different luminaires, enable a uniform design language in the complete living area. SATTLER design luminaires with the latest LED technology in combination with innovative dimming modes adapt individually to the technical conditions on site and guarantee a harmonious light pattern.

 

DESIGN YOUR LIFE

Whether pendant luminaire, spotlight, floor or table luminaire, all convince with well-designed details, valuable materials and noble surface finishes. Individually or creatively combined, the SATTLER “LIVING COLLECTION” offers the right light for every living area.

Here are a few application examples of luminaires from the LIVING COLLECTION that show how harmoniously they fit into the room architecture and set very special accents with their stylish design that will delight you for a long time.

PALITO – in the kitchen area, with individually adjustable tilt angle and gesture dimming

DOPPIO ELLIPSE – direct/indirect lighting above the dining area, 220 cm x 91 cm.

TOCCATA – The modern version of the classic chandelier, Ø 155cm.

FINO Floor lamp – Exclusive bronze brushed anodised finish

AVVENI PENDANT 1 – As a single luminaire or in combination, for the most diverse applications
PALITO WALL – Flexible, rotating and swiveling wall lamp with effective light pattern
SLIM TABLE – Simple elegance, with flexible touch dimmer
AVVENI SINGLE – Color-coordinated, for accentuated light at the kitchen workstation
DOPPIO LINEA – Linear, direct/indirect luminaire, ideal for use above counters and tables.

In our opinion, the staging of the interior lives to a great extent on light. It is precisely for this purpose that we create light sources in our company that bring the interior to life and at the same time become an object of interior design. Become an object, so to speak. The SATTLER LIVING COLLECTION gives you the possibility to set lasting accents with selected lights from our house and to plan comfortably with all technical details and prices summarized in a catalogue. Thus you may create new favourite places according to the individual taste of the customer.

MATERIALs & LOOK

farbleiste.png

Since the character of a luminaire is strongly influenced by the materials used, we attach great importance to their selection and use only high-quality materials. In addition, we rely on selected finishing processes, which give our luminaires that certain something.

LIVING COLLECTION

browse online

click the button below to open the content of yumpu.

Load content

German manufacturer

In order to achieve the desired high quality standards, a lot of manual work goes into SATTLER luminaires. Our luminaire production in Göppingen near Stuttgart is regionally oriented and we have been working for years only with selected partners who, like us, are committed to qualitative products and innovative manufacturing techniques.

LIVE ON SITE

 

On the map below you will find competent contacts for SATTLER LIVING COLLECTION luminaires in your area:

Filter by

LIVING COLLECTION

LIVING COLLECTION
Ausgewählte Leuchten für Ihren ganz persönlichen Lieblingsplatz
LIVING COLLECTION
Ausgewählte Leuchten für Ihren ganz persönlichen Lieblingsplatz
LIVING COLLECTION
Ausgewählte Leuchten für Ihren ganz persönlichen Lieblingsplatz

WELCOME AT HOME

Wir möchten Sie mit einer sorgfältigen Auswahl unserer speziell auf den Wohnraum zugeschnittenen Produkte begeistern und haben daher unsere „LIVING COLLECTION“ ins Leben gerufen. Unsere ausgewählten Produkte setzen in der modernen Innenraumgestaltung wohltuende Akzente und sind gleichzeitig unaufdringliche sowie zeitlos schöne Designobjekte.

Die Leuchten der LIVING COLLECTION bestechen durch edle eloxierte oder polierte Oberflächen und grazile Formgebung, die beim Kombinieren verschiedener Leuchten eine einheitliche Designsprache im kompletten Wohnbereich ermöglichen. SATTLER Designleuchten mit modernster LED-Technologie in Verbindung mit innovativen Dimmarten passen sich individuell den technischen Gegebenheiten vor Ort an und garantieren ein harmonisches Lichtbild.

 

DESIGN YOUR LIFE

Ob Pendelleuchte, Spot, Steh- oder Tischleuchte, alle überzeugen durch formschöne Details, wertige Materialien und edle Oberflächenveredelungen. Einzeln oder kreativ kombiniert, die SATTLER „LIVING COLLECTION“ bietet für jeden Wohnbereich die für Sie passende Leuchte.

Hier einige Anwendungsbeispiele von Leuchten der LIVING COLLECTION die zeigen wie harmonisch diese sich  in die Raumarchitektur einfügen und durch ihr stilvolles Design ganz besondere Akzente setzen, die Sie lange Zeit begeistern werden.

PALITO – im Küchenbereich, mit individuell verstellbarem Neigungswinkel und Gestendimmung

DOPPIO ELLIPSE – direkt/indirekte Beleuchtung über dem Essbereich, 220 x 91 cm.

TOCCATA – Die moderne Variante des Klassischen Kronleuchters, Ø 155cm.

FINO Stehleuchte – Exklusive, gebürstete Eloxaloberfläche in Bronze

AVVENI PENDANT 1 – Als Einzelleuchte oder in Kombination, für vielfältigste Anwendungen

PALITO WALL – Flexible, dreh- und schwenkbare Wandleuchte mit effektvollem Lichtbild

SLIM TABLE – Schlichte Eleganz, mit flexiblem Touchdimmer

AVVENI SINGLE – Farblich abgestimmt, für akzentuiertes Licht am Küchenarbeitsplatz

DOPPIO LINEA – Lineare, direkt/indirekte Leuchte, ideal einsetzbar über Theken und Tischen.

Die Inszenierung des Interieurs lebt unserer Meinung nach in hohem Maße von Licht. Genau dafür erschaffen wir in unserer Manufaktur Lichtquellen, die die Einrichtung zum Wirken bringt und so gleichzeitig zum Einrichtungsgegenstand werden. Sozusagen zum Objekt werden. Die SATTLER LIVING COLLECTION gibt ihnen die Möglichkeit mit ausgewählten Leuchten aus unserem Haus bleibende Akzente zu setzen und komfortabel mit alle technischen Details und Preisen in einem Katalog zusammengefasst zu planen. Ganz nach des Kunden individuellen Geschmack – kreieren sie neue Lieblingsplätze.

MATERIAL & LOOK

farbleiste.png

Da der Charakter einer Leuchte stark durch die verwendeten Werkstoffe beeinflusst wird, weisen wir deren Auswahl einen hohen Stellenwert zu und verwenden nur qualitativ hochwertige Rohmaterialien. Zudem setzen wir auf ausgesuchte Veredelungsprozesse, welche unseren Leuchten das gewisse Etwas verleihen.

LIVING COLLECTION 

online blättern

Klicken Sie auf den unteren Button, um den Inhalt von yumpu zu laden.

Inhalt laden

schwäbische Manufaktur

Um die gewünschten hohen Qualitätsstandards zu erreichen, steckt in SATTLER Leuchten viel Handarbeit. Unsere Leuchtenproduktion im schwäbischen Göppingen ist regional ausgerichtet und wir arbeiten seit Jahren nur mit ausgewählten Industrie- und Handwerkspartnern zusammen, die sich wie wir qualitativen Produkten und innovativen Fertigungstechniken verschrieben haben.

VOR ORT LIVE ERLEBEN

Sind Sie Privatkunde?

Auf unten stehender Karte finden Sie kompetente Ansprechpartner für Leuchten der  SATTLER LIVING COLLECTION in Ihrer Nähe:

Alle Ansprechpartner für gewerbliche Kunden finden Sie  > hier

Filter by